Paul Henry is ruining my television

The news that bigoted failed politician Paul Henry is set to host the New Zealand version of Would I Lie To You, a brilliantly funny and clever BBC panel show, makes me grumpy. It’s one of my favourite shows on tv, and that arsehole is going to fucking ruin it.

I thought he was fucking off to Australia? I was quite looking forward to never seeing him on my tv screen again…

Anyway, ignore the local version, check out the British original on Youtube, every episode is up there. Magnificent.

Leave a Reply

